Monday, 28 December 2015

The Ethnic Universality Quartet

Visit CreateSpace.com to preview and/or order John O'Loughlin's title'The Ethnic Universality Quartet' in paperback.

Friday, 18 December 2015

The Maximum Omega Quartet

Four books of aphoristic philosophy with a metaphysical bias dating from 1994-6 by John O'Loughlin of Centretruths, which can be previewed via CreateSpace.com

Friday, 27 November 2015

The Maximum Truth Quartet

Go to https://www.createspace.com/5899759 to preview and/or order this philosophy title by John O'Loughlin of Centretruths, UK.

Friday, 20 November 2015

The Omega Quartet

Check out this four-book volume of free verse by John O'Loughlin of Centretruths which is now available in paperback on https://www.createspace.com/5881699

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Monday, 2 November 2015

Thursday, 22 October 2015

Thursday, 15 October 2015

Friday, 9 October 2015

Flopsided Conversations

Check out the second volume of John O'Loughlin's Collected Dialogues @ https://www.createspace.com/5789792 , which is the sequel to 'Lopsided Conversations', his first volume.

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Thursday, 6 August 2015

Dawn of the Life

A substantive collection of dialogues and essays of a philosophical nature from John O'Loughlin of Centretruths now available in paperback @ https://www.createspace.com/5659551

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

In the Shadow of Spengler

Now available in paperback from https://www.createspace.com/5642407
a substantial collection of philosophical dialogues and essays having some relationship to Spengler and his 'philosophy of history'.

Friday, 17 July 2015

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Atoms and Pseudo-Atoms in Subatomic Perspective

Philosophically profound sequel to 'The Fourfold Compositions of Elements and Pseudo-Elements in Axial Perspective' now available in paperback from https://www.createspace.com/5579212  as well as other sellers.

Thursday, 4 June 2015

Reluctance

Sophisticated literary/philosophical journal based around the theme of 'reluctance' now available in paperback @ https://www.createspace.com/5540134

Wednesday, 27 May 2015